• 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Term Dates

Term dates for 2016/2017 are:

Autumn Term 2016:

Term Time: Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October
Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Term Time: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Bank Holiday: Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27 December, Monday 2 January

INSET Day: Monday 5 September, Tuesday 6 September

Spring Term 2017:

Term Time: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 16 February
Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February
Term Time: Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Bank Holiday: Friday 14 April, Monday 17 April

INSET Day: Friday 17 Feburary

Summer Term 2017:

Term Time: Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May
Half Term: Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June
Term Time: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Thursday 31 August

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May, Monday 29 May, Monday 28 August

INSET Day: Monday 26 June, Monday 24 July, Tuesday 25 July